Program Co-chairs

Chris Hawblitzel (Microsoft Research Redmond)
Dale Miller (INRIA Saclay and LIX, Ecole Polytechnique)

General Chair

Jacques Garrigue (Nagoya University)

Program Committee

Organizing Committee

Jacques Garrigue and Atsushi Igarashi

CPP Steering Committee

Andrew Appel (Princeton University)
Nikolaj Bjørner (Microsoft Research Redmond)
Georges Gonthier (Microsoft Research Cambridge)
John Harrison (Intel Corporation)
Jean-Pierre Jouannaud (co-Chair) (INRIA and Tsinghua University)
Gerwin Klein (NICTA)
Tobias Nipkow (Technische Universität München)
Zhong Shao (co-Chair) (Yale University)

CPP 2012
The Second International Conference on Certified Programs and Proofs
Home Call For Papers Organizers Important Dates Invited Speakers Submit Paper Accepted Papers Program Local Information